Harm

By: Aldiss, Brian W.

Price: $5.00

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: Very Good


CM3 - An advance reading copy trade paperback book in very good condition that is lightly curled and has very light shelf wear. From one of science fiction's greatest living writers comes an unforgettable near-future novel in the tradition of Bradbury's Farenheit 451, Orwell's 1984, and Dick's A Scanner Darkly. Satisfaction Guaranteed.

Title: Harm

Author: Aldiss, Brian W.

Categories: Fiction, Fiction: Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Science Fiction, Authors A-C,

Publisher: New York, Ballantine Books: 2007

ISBN: 034549671X

ISBN 13: 9780345496713

Binding: Trade Paperback

Book Condition: Very Good

Jacket Condition: No Jacket as Issued

Type: Advance Reading Copy (ARC)

Size: 8vo - over 7¾" - 9¾" tall

Book ID: EC20588BB

Keywords: SCIENCE FICTION UNCORRECTED PROOFS ARC,