Harm

By: Aldiss, Brian W.

Price: $5.00

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: Very Good


A3 - An uncorrected proof trade paperback book in very good condition that has light discoloration and shelf wear. From one of science fiction's greatest living writers comes an unforgettable near-future novel in the tradition of Bradbury's Farenheit 451, Orwell's 1984, and Dick's A Scanner Darkly. 8.25"x5.5", 223 pages. Satisfaction Guaranteed.

Title: Harm

Author: Aldiss, Brian W.

Categories: Fiction, Fiction: Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Science Fiction, Authors A-C,

Publisher: New York, Ballantine Books: 2007

ISBN: 034549671X

ISBN 13: 9780345496713

Binding: Trade Paperback

Book Condition: Very Good

Jacket Condition: No Jacket as Issued

Type: Advance Reading Copy (ARC)

Size: 8vo - over 7¾" - 9¾" tall

Book ID: EC27665BB

Keywords: SCIENCE FICTION UNCORRECTED PROOF ARC,